• Amazon
  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon


Hello there, and thank you for stopping by.


I'm Sasha DeVore, the author of The Wake Trilogy, which was described, "a high-quality young adult read for dark sci-fi and dystopian fans alike," by Readers' Favorite. Along with the release of Year One - the final installment in the trilogy - you can now purchase the e-boxed set. That's right - all three e-books in one! I've also got a super cool cover design for it, too, so make sure to check it out.  

If you click around enough, you'll find links to all my social media, as well as more about myself and all of my books. Make sure to follow me. I love hearing from you! 


S. DeVore

AuthorCentral (1).png

Sign up for updates by e-mail

Congrats. You're in! 

Check Out the Trailer!

Want the long and short of it? Find out what the buzz is about in two and a half minutes!